Scandalous sweets (warning mature content!)

(This post isn’t intended to offend anyone. It’s more for a lighthearted laugh so we apologize if we offend you in any way)

I have way too much fun decorating cookies. I think I have just as much fun eating them too. Here are some cookies that I made for a bachelorette party. The ladies who attended the party had a boudoir photoshoot so they wanted something to go along with the theme. What else to go along with the theme than corset cookies?

The bachelorette had red cowboy boots so there had to be some boots too! Aren’t these cute?

Here are some in pink.

A couple months ago I got a phone call from this gentleman asking for a “boob cake”.  My friends can be comedic at times so I thought it could possibly be one of them but I continued the conversation with this gentleman. It was truly a new client that was really wondering if it was something I do. To tell you the truth, I never really thought that I would do these types of sweets. It never really crossed my mind whether or not I would or wouldn’t but they’re only sweets right? People get a good laugh from them and enjoy the cake. I thought, why not?

This cake turned out better than I had expected! All of “Billy’s” coworkers got a kick out of the cake. I hope he had a great birthday!

Not less than a week after the first cake, I got an order for these birthday cupcakes! How funny.

It always makes me smile when people have fun with sweets!

All of these orders received lots of smiles and laughs. Everyone had (too much) fun with them as well as enjoyed eating them and to tell you the truth, that’s what really matters and what really makes me happy.

One thought on “Scandalous sweets (warning mature content!)

Leave a Reply

